Skip to page body Home About Us What's New City Government City Services Community Visitors Business How Do I...

Contact Us

Phone (415) 388-4033

NAME TITLE EXT      EMAIL
Vin Smith         Director of Planning and Building x4039 vsmith@cityofmillvalley.org
Planning
 Danielle Staude Senior Planner x4812 dstaude@cityofmillvalley.org
 Kari Svanstrom   Senior Planner x4805

ksvanstrom@cityofmillvalley.org

 Lisa Newman Senior Planner x4811 lnewman@cityofmillvalley.org
Tauny Kasuya Planning & Building Aide x4809 tkasuya@cityofmillvalley.org
Kathleen Kilgariff     Associate Planner                       x4810 kkilgariff@cityofmillvalley.org
Building
 Dan Martin dmartin@cityofmillvalley.org
 Kirk Lindgren Senior Building Inspector,
Building Counter Service
x4806 klindgren@cityofmillvalley.org
 Athena Langdon Building Technician x4815 alangdon@cityofmillvalley.org
 Kathleen Toohey Senior Building Inspector x4814 ktoohey@cityofmillvalley.org
 Bob Schmidt     Building Inspector x4822

rschmidt@cityofmillvalley.org

 Rachel Dicks Administrative Aide,
Inspection Scheduling
x4034 rdicks@cityofmillvalley.org
 Denise Stoneham Code Enforcement Officer x4813 dstoneham@cityofmillvalley.org

Click here for Building Hours of operation and services.  Planning Counter is open to the public from 9am-12pm and 1pm-5pm Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays (closed to the public Wednesdays and Fridays)

Last updated: 5/4/2016 11:18:57 AM