Skip to page body Home About Us What's New City Government City Services Community Visitors Business How Do I...

Contact Us

Phone (415) 388-4033

NAME TITLE EXT      EMAIL
Vin Smith         Director of Planning and Building x4039 vsmith@cityofmillvalley.org
Planning
 Danielle Staude Senior Planner x4812 dstaude@cityofmillvalley.org
 Kari Svanstrom   Senior Planner x4805

ksvanstrom@cityofmillvalley.org

Maria Arnao             Administrative Aide x4809 marnao@cityofmillvalley.org
Building
 Dan Martin Building Official x4816 dmartin@cityofmillvalley.org
 Kirk Lindgren Senior Building Inspector,
Building Counter Service
x4806 klindgren@cityofmillvalley.org
 Tony Martinez Senior Building Inspector x4811 tmartinez@cityofmillvalley.org
 Athena Langdon Building Technician x4815 alangdon@cityofmillvalley.org
 Liz Miller Administrative Aide,
Inspection Scheduling
x4034 lizmiller@cityofmillvalley.org
 Denise Stoneham Code Enforcement Officer x4813 dstoneham@cityofmillvalley.org

Hours of operation and services.
Last updated: 10/17/2014 2:23:56 PM